Collaborative Divorce-Related Web Sites

General Divorce/Marriage

American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers Chicago Chapter – www.aamlillinois.org

Association of Family and Conciliation Courts Chicago Chapter – www.afccillinois.org/

Smart Marriages – www.smartmarriages.com

Divorce Online – www.divorceonline.com

Divorce Net – www.divorcenet.com

Divorce Support – www.divorcesupport.com

Children’s Rights Council – www.crckids.org

 


Parenting

2houses – www.2houses.com

coparently – www.coparently.com

Chicago Parent – www.chicagoparent.com

Civil Communicator – www.civilcommunicator.com

Custody Junction – www.custodyjunction.com

Kidganizer – www.kidganizer.com

Talking Parents – www.talkingparents.com

Our Family Wizard – www.ourfamilywizard.com

Up to Parents – www.uptoparents.org

Your Social Worker – www.yoursocialworker.com


Support for Fathers

Divorced Guy Grinning – www.divorcedguygrinning.com

National Center for Fathering – www.fathersworld.com


Support for Mothers and Women

Divorced Girl Smiling –www.divorcedgirlsmiling.com

Divorced Moms – www.divorcedmoms.com


Step-Family/Single Parent

Step-Family Foundation – www.stepfamily.org

National Stepfamily Resource Center –  www.stepfamilies.info

Making Lemonade –  www.makinglemonade.com


 Select Collaborative Divorce Organizations